About Me

Hello, my name is Kierra Coleman and I will be a senior this upcoming year. I choose this course because I have always wanted to get into Journalism and to see what it was all about. At the moment I do not plan on being a Journalist but anything can happn but I do plan on getting into the media/entertainment business. When it comes to watching news I am not to picky because I can get glued to it really fast, but I do prefer like CNN, or E! over watching local news. Honestly I get my news from Twitter, TV, Radio and the internet daily. Overall hopefully in this class I will get to see what journalist do and this could maybe this will influence my college major.

Leave a Reply

