Before You Write…My topic

For my topic I have chosen to write about and to analyze what it has been like for child stars going up in Hollywood and how some come out successful and how other are not so successful. My audience is anyone who is interested in this subject which has been in entertainment news lately as more and more child stars begin to shock there audiences who are not ready for them to grow up yet. This can be presented first as newspaper, then radio and other forms of media. I could interview, teenagers or any other people that are similar ages to the stars to get their person opinions on the matter. I will have to gather information by other news sources but check the facts to and make my own opinion about whether to use it or not. This will be hard to stay impartial but I will have to look at both sides of the story and keep my opinion out of it.

Leave a Reply

