Project

For me to gather information, there is no exact website or book that I can pick up and it be completely correct. So in order to get my information, I will pay close attention to entertainment news and magazines even though these sources will not be 100% credible. For my interview I will get a couple of people that are the same age as the people I am studying to get there in take about are they being judge to hard by the media or not. Overall, none of my source are 100% credible, because this topic may be alittle bias to some people because it’s really all about opionion.

Leave a Reply

